Let's go sightseeing: Parque Nacional "El Ávila". Caracas, Venezuela.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20160120-WA0002.jpg

[Photographer: @miladopensador]

#El Ávila National Park" is located in Venezuela. It extends from Caracas (Capital District), and all the north of the Miranda state and the south of Vargas state.

The first time the name "Ávila" appears was in 1778, before that date, the mountain was known as "the Sierra del Norte", "the Mountain to the Sea", or "the other side of the hill". The name "Ávila" is given in honor of the Governor Geronimo de Ávila.

IMG-20160120-WA0000.jpg
[Photographer: @miladopensador]

"El Ávila National Park" offers multiple trails to its visitors, which can be done by car, cable car or simply by walking. Amazing right!

I invite you to know this incredible place, that my country, Venezuela, has to offer you.

Hi! I'm @miladopensador and I'd like to meet you, my email is [email protected], I'll wait to read your suggestions and tell me how my blog has influenced your life.

Social networks
Instagram: @wc.mendoza
Twitter: @wenmendoza
Steem it: @miladopensador

miladopensador2.jpg

Come and join this experience that begins after your follow.

Sort:  

Nice Picture miladopensador ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Nice Picture miladopensador ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73