You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - Sunny Days in Amsterdam Part 2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Next week I will pass my last exam for this half of the year and I will have three months time to travel.

First of all good luck 🍀 in your exam! Three months of break is a lot. That will be a lot of traveling. I personally haven’t been to Amsterdam just yet. However, I got to know that place a bit, mostly restaurants, thanks to one of the steemiens I fallow @exyle. With that said, other than what you mantioned about Amsterdam, there are great restaurants to go to as well. All pictures are amazing. If you took them with your phone as I noticed on one of the pics (if that’s you), it’s really hard to believe.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! None of the shots were taken with a phone but my Nikon D750.

Wish you a great day

Thanks for the kind words! None of the shots were taken with a phone but my Nikon D750.

Wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23