Photoshoot in a red Dress. Part 3

in #photography21 days ago (edited)

The light falling light from the window makes the photogaphs more tender and romantic. Enjoy the photos!

IMG_8983.jpg

IMG_8982.jpg

Group 36.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

I love your photos they are quite amazing to say the least. These are all self portraits you do of yourself? Honestly I think your photos are under appreciated, I just made a new photography community since I searched all over and couldtn really find any. Figured Id ask you if you like to join and be one of the very 1st members of the hive? Its called shuttersquad just che3ck in the community's section you should be able to find it if not I have a post about in on my profile u can check out!

Thank you so much, I am happy to hear that, yes these are all my photos that I take:). I have been developing as a photographer for a long time, this is my job and my hobby. I will definitely join your community, I would be interested in participating in it. :)

Thats awesome I can tell you have been doing it a while> I tried my hand at portrait work and never was any good now I mostly stick to Landscape lol

Also I just really think starting this community could really help out I dont see much anymore for good groups I used to blog here when steemit 1st started I just came back and Im gonna try to get a good group back together feel free to invite anyone u may think would be interested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86