Bright Colors of Spring | My Travel to the Nature

in #photography6 years ago

I love nature and travel to new places. Finally, the snow melts completely and you can enjoy the bright colors of nature, even the remnants of the yellow dry grass look amazing among the bright pine trees.

This place I discovered quite accidentally when driving by car. A bridge passed across the road and one could see a river that came to life after a long winter.


Bright green trees, dry grass and river create beautiful landscapes ...







Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!


Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Buns with Cottage Cheese and Pear
2. Waffles for Breakfast
3. Pasta in Tomato Sauce with Meat, Thyme and Garlic
4. Cookies with Pumpkin Seeds
5. Bright Smoothies
6. The Pie with Cinnamon
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

What I love the most is the color of the sky matched with the amazing beauty of trees

can someone promote my last photo? and help me get more followers? or tell me how to do it :/

Nice captures! And yes, nature is beautiful at any time - in bloom, on a rainy day, covered in snow, or when things are changing :)

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

Photography is very nice , good job , good think .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @milaoz

Follow my blog @powerupme

The forth picture must look amazing in a few weeks when the trees blossom

Let me know what you think about my shots too 😉

Ah I love the place. I can feel the smell of those trees.
I hope that humanity will grow to understand and appreciate the nature more

Beautiful landscape. Where is that? Reminds me of the landscape of my homeland Czech Republic. I published a similar photo selection a few days ago :)

Nice photos :)

A time that we people protect our Mother Earth because it is for our own good and for the next generation.. thanks for sharing that @milaoz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67