Dry Flowers | My Travel to the Nature

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning, my dears!

Today I want to show you the dried flowers that I noticed near the river in my recent trip. Among the green grass, dry flowers looked very bright and shimmered in gold in the sun.

Enjoy Nature!







Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Healthy Cupcake
2. Pumpkin Cream Soup
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Super photography

Thank you!

Great pictures. I am hoping to get a better camera (other than my phone) soon to capture so many of the great shots I see everyday. I do a lot of homesteading videos and pictures. Check my blog out and follow. Have a great day, and keep up with the great pics.

Thank you for your comment:)

@milaoz thanks for your beautiful pictures. I wanna buy a camera just like you.Then I can take some amazing pictures.Anyways,Cheers!

Even all dried up, I can the beauty in these yarrow flowers. Life begins and life must end- great images

You got a 4.18% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @milaoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I like the shots, really like the colour tone of it.

Beautifull pics

Lovely photo of you and the flowers! Beautiful! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75