Dry Meadow and Horses | My Travel to the Nature

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning, dear friends!

Today I want to show you a dry meadow where beautiful horses graze. This place was seen quite by accident, when I was returning home from my little trip.

The horses grazed on the dry meadow and nothing distracted them from the walk. In order not to frighten off them, I took several photographs.

Horses are delightful animals and I was lucky to see them ...







Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!


Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Buns with Cottage Cheese and Pear
2. Waffles for Breakfast
3. Pasta in Tomato Sauce with Meat, Thyme and Garlic
4. Cookies with Pumpkin Seeds
5. Bright Smoothies
6. The Pie with Cinnamon
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Wow!!! Really amazing photographs.
You were quite lucky to get a closer view. I was out last week and on my way home I stumbled on a "not so perfect view" of a ranch. I took a picture from the elevated bridge where I was, but I didn't really get a perfect view of the horses, if you look closely you might see their structure.

IMG_20180430_073656_268-01.jpeg

You have beautiful nature, I like it ;-)

Thanks for the compliment @milaoz
I really appreciate.

Nice post, so amazing
Visit my blog and flbck me please

Thank you!

Superb shots @milaoz !

Thank you:)

Beautiful photos. Great view. Feels very warmth. Enjoy your morning, while evening is getting closer to my side.

Thank you so much!

The picture is beautiful

Thank you!

nice post, success is always for you friend

Thank you:-)

You are welcome

wounderful nature photography , you are genious , good job , keep ot up

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @milaoz

Follow my blog @powerupme

Thank you very much, I am very pleased with your words :-)

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

buildawhale payout in the amount of $47 STU, $103 USD.
smartsteem payout in the amount of $22 STU, $49 USD.
morwhale payout in the amount of $1 STU, $2 USD.
steemvoter payout in the amount of $1 STU, $1 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $71 STU, $155 USD before curation, with approx. $18 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @milaoz and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59