Morning in the Forest #4 | My Travel to the Nature

in #photography6 years ago

Friends, today we will again go into the morning forest. Morning is the most beautiful time when all plants and trees are covered with dew.

I tried to direct the camera to the sun's rays and the photos show how they illuminate every tree and every branch. Dew drops are filled with bright sunlight and shine in the sun.

Enjoy Nature!













Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Tiramisu in Glasses
2. Viennese Waffles
3. Pasta in Tomato Sauce with Meat, Thyme and Garlic
4. The Pie with Figs
5. Refreshing Drink with Strawberries and Lime
6. Little Meringues
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Amazing photographs @milaoz.
Nature is really beautiful and your ability to take a visual capture of its beauty is really perfect.
I am also a photographer and I know how great a person feel when he/she take a perfect photo.

Thank you :-)

great photos, keep enjoying nature

Thank you :-)

Magnificent photos, I really like

Looks like your travel pictures, I still go out today for the trip to see how beautiful natural beauty is pleasant atmosphere in the morning!

Awedome article. thanks

Thank you :-)

Hello Mila I recently found you while browsing through steemit feed and I must say you're feed is filledd with artistic imagery.
Your pictures are more to life and the description you have added are all great.
I am a photographer from India and I'd request you to review my work . I'll be honoured if you take time and do so.
I am already following you.Lets follow each other and grow together.Whats say??
Below is some of my work.
20171113_120421-01.jpeg

Thank you very much, I am very pleased with your words :-), I also follow you!

Thank you ! 😄

Great Photo's, those are beautiful. I thought you might be interested in helping me spread the word about a new steem powered environmental project I’m trying to get off the ground. I want to use steem power to help clean up our natural world. You can check it out here. https://steemit.com/steemit/@ahren707/steemit-new-tag-environmental-project-erasethetrace!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

buildawhale upvote in the amount of $110.35 STU, $217.77 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $53.61 STU, $105.79 USD.

For a total calculated value of $164 STU, $324 USD before curation, with approx. $41 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @milaoz and is by no means a judgement of your work.

These landscapes are really wonderful, I love nature, it has the power to relax with its aroma and beauty, I congratulate you these pictures are great

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95