My Travel to Kazakhstan: The Mountainous Terrain and its Nature

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Today I continue the story about my trip to Kazakhstan and I want to show you the mountainous terrain with beautiful vegetation and lovely houses.




In this place among the mountains there are several houses. I paid special attention to the two-story white house. He majestically rises among the mountains and looks very beautiful and memorable.




Also in this mountainous area grows a huge number of bright colors. I especially liked the purple flowers that grew small in the meadows.






The forest here grows more coniferous with tall pine trees among which you can find small birches. The air among the mountains is very fresh with the aroma of pine needles.





The tops of the mountains look amazingly seen a few rocky places, it seems as if these stones are stacked.



Rising a little higher in the mountains here, I noticed a white spirea from which a magnificent aroma comes.







I remember this place with its unusually beautiful and romantic look. I hope you also plunged into the mountain atmosphere and enjoyed all kinds of :).



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Healthy Cupcake
2. Pumpkin Cream Soup
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

I like your photos so profession the nature it's so enjoyable to watch

Such a fantastic place. Nature is in its peak. Weather looks pleasant.

Such a fantastic
Place. Nature is in its peak.
Weather looks pleasant.

                 - introvert-dime


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Maybe same picture was running our mind when we think of kazakhstan because of the issues and news that we hear from it. The image of that place for me is "full of terror".. But thanks @milaoz for sharing such a wonderful pictures.. That will give us then a beautiful things to think about kazakhstan.

Thanks a lot..

Beautiful land, beautiful scenery, beautiful pictures, thanks your for sharing this beautiful post!

Chance to got advice from here

Amazing photos

Oooh soo nice shot, i like that you share this wonderful experience with as. And i hope really visiting this place.

Hello @milaoz
I love the geography of this beautiful land.
Its fauna is very varied and you can find from wild boars, mountain goats, lynxes, bears and wolves to a snow leopard.
HA HA HA HA HA HA.
I loved the article and continue your beautiful journey.
Sorry for my English

Beautiful places and a beautiful travel :)
Congratulation for your post :)

Thank you so much!

As I said earlier. Your posts are just marvellous particularly this trip to Kazakhstan is just breath taking. The wonderful views and amazing images are very exciting. Great and professional photography @milaoz.

Beautiful pictures - the sky looks so lovely and blue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59