My Trip to Nature | Abandoned White House

in #photography6 years ago

I noticed this white house in the middle of the autumn forest. I was fascinated by this place. The white house stood in the middle of the dense trees and stood out through the shadows of the trees.

In this place in the middle of the forest there used to be a recreation center, but in recent years this place has been abandoned. Here you can just walk around and stumble upon interesting places. The appearance of the house is a little shabby, but it gives it a certain vintage appearance.

I spent some time here and took some pictures near this place ..








Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

Beautiful place.
Though I can picture it being creepy at nighttime

Beautiful place. Though
I can picture it being
Creepy at nighttime

                 - artgirlnyc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I love the place very much!

Great Post 😆

Great place & photography 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

spaceship in nature

This is so beautiful!

Beautiful pictures, nature in it's finest. The pictures are very beautiful.

Have you seen "the ritual" on netflix? Looks like that house XD (it's a mediocre horror movie)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56