My Trip to Nature | Search for Mushrooms. Poisonous Mushrooms. Part 2

in #photography6 years ago

I noticed another amanita, which was already of a small size with a round hat, in the middle of a bright glade covered with moss.

Amanita from the upper side was covered with cobwebs. I moved a little distance and I managed to catch the beautiful sunlight emanating from the green grass and trees.






Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

Awesome hit shot so nice keep it up @pushkarsingh vote for u special photography.

Wow beautiful shots. I hope the photos honor the place, because they are really wonderful.

Similar to rice mushrooms

Posted using Partiko Android

Nature give us good environment and its fact that today we living in a clean environment is the gift from this Nature beauty.🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08