Breakfast in the hot summer)Good morning!!!

in #photography6 years ago

 Hello Friends and Subscribers)

 Today  I decided to have a good breakfast in the morning) I chose chicken eggs  and bacon for this, in different countries there is my breakfast  namely:
1) France-Coffee with croissant and milk.
2) England-Pancakes with jam and oatmeal porridge.
3) Germany-Bun with butter and jam and coffee with milk.
4) Poland-Bread with sausage and butter.
5) Spain-Bread, tomato, or oil, jamon and orange juice.
6) Italy-Coffee with sweet bun.
And  now we look at a useful diet in different countries of the world, it is  more dietary and will not give you a load for the whole day in the  morning) I wake up and immediately I get myself coffee and spread butter  on bread, and today I decided to eat breakfast tightly) And then walk and  sing the favorite songs that come to my mind and come up with new  recipes for our kitchen) All that I dedicate and prepare it for you is  my dear and beloved visitors, friends and subscribers.

And so let's start our breakfast already)



 Ingredients:

Egg chicken-2

Tomato-1

Bacon-50gr

Sausage-50gr



 We begin to prepare a breakfast in the morning)
Take  the frying pan and put it on a slow fire and pour the sunflower oil, we  wait for the pan to warm up. After that, we lay our bacon, sausage,  tomato and drive the chicken eggs into the frying pan. The recipe is  very simple and does not take much time.





After that I always cover it with a lid and watch what's ready, And now our dish is ready.
Good morning



Bon Appetit! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60