Fried potatoes with mushrooms.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemit!!!

Hello everyone, this morning went to the forest with friends under the singing of birds and with nature in the forest.And guess what I brought from the woods?) These are mushrooms) that are rasli in the meadow,and I decided to gather them up,I really liked them and I decided to cook you a dish!My friends and I had a very good time and I realized that the nature is very beautiful with us,and we need to take care of it as we can,because it gives us its beauty and fruits.



Mushrooms from the forest.

This type of mushroom tastes like a white mushroom, and the smell is very pleasant, the constant use of mushrooms reduces the risk of diseases namely heart attack,these mushrooms dry,cook soup,and make different dishes.These mushrooms are growing fast and most importantly that a lot, for what they rasli need moisture and the sun and this is just the forest)

And today I cook a dish of mushrooms and potatoes:

Ingredients:

Potatoes-1.5 kg

Mushrooms from the forest-1kg.

Sunflower oil.

Salt, pepper.

And now we start cooking in stages.

The recipe is very simple,take the mushrooms washed under running water and then remove the top of the mushroom film.Clean all the mushrooms and separate from the legs.
Oh, they smell.)





Take the potatoes and Rob it of the skin, I bought potatoes from the garden, without GMO



I took a big frying pan to get everything in.Take the potatoes and draw straws (so it is fried faster).Put the frying pan to the fire. and when it warms up vylivaem potatoes obzhivatjsya,and stir.Do not lose time until the potatoes fried take the mushrooms and cut into strips.



When the potatoes have already seen what will be done we pour in the pan the sliced mushrooms,and stir.Mushrooms will give juice, and wait until the time that the juice has evaporated and our potatoes soaked in the taste of mushrooms.Do not forget to mix.



When we see that the potatoes with mushrooms are ready for use, we cut the greens and fall asleep with the potatoes and mushrooms and remove from heat.Now allow to stand for 5 minutes and you're done)



Bon Appetit!  

Sort:  

yummy fried potatoes🍟🥔 with mushrooms that I have to make this evening

I love fried mushrooms, I love fried potatoes, and together it's generally super! Excellent post! Thanks for the recipe!

Thank you so much for the recipe @mimishka :-)
It looks so yummy....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64