Green borscht in Ukrainian!!!!!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello my good friends and subscribers.

Today in hot summer  weather I decided to make Green borsch in Ukrainian as I like to make  it) There are many recipes for how to cook borsch, but I choose the  tested recipes as my grandmother and her mother cooked, and I take only  high quality products as in all my recipes namely  from my father's farm which was grown without GMOs. This dish is  familiar as in Russia, Belarus, Poland, Romania, Lithuania and Moldova,  but this dish is considered to be the national dish of Ukraine.

Ingredients:

 Potatoes-5
 Carrot-1
 Bow-1
 Meat (pork) -300grams
 Greens (sorrel)
 Pepper (sliced)
 Tomato paste
 Salt



 And this dish can be eaten both hot and cold)
I  spent a long time preparing it and yet I learned and I started to get  ready very well. Like you know, I love cooking and giving recipes to you  ....

So! We start to prepare for a stage that would be clear to everyone)

Take our pork  and put it in a pan of cold water for 20 minutes so that all the blood  comes out, then cut into small cubes and put into a pot of water and put  on the stove for 1 hour on a slow fire. The young pork has a dense  consistency and a light color .





I took the young  potatoes since it's summer, and the young potatoes are very tasty, and  I've been waiting for it for a year) just like onions and carrots and  the regime is all in small pieces. The potato is a mode into small  pieces and throw it into boiling water with our meat.





After that,  immediately draw the onions and carrots rub and lie on the frying pan  and fry until golden brown, in onions and carrots a lot of vitamins)





Add tomato paste only a little and fry in tomato paste our onions and carrots until thick. And we pour it all into our Borsch.  




And now we take our greens namely young onions and sorrel with sourness and the regime is very shallow.







And then it was the time when you need to pour on plates and eat)

Bon Appetit!

Sort:  

Nice Picture mimishka ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Hello!
Mmm, yum-yum ...
I love borsch with sorrel ..
Great post!

Hello)
Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68