You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art festival

in #photography5 years ago

Very interesting work of art... If I may offer my short interpretation? It would seem that the artist is trying to convey political turmoil and its own self-destruction. Might just be because I'm an American though, but I see the government being conveyed as a single, no-named anonymous suit, trying solve the puzzle of its own thoughts of his views and interactions with the world... Yet it can't. There are too many facets - when you turn one side of the cube (or implement one policy) to get a part of the whole a certain color, the rest falls into chaos... Ultimately unsatisfied with itself, well... Self destruction. Or perhaps re-election of government agents? I don't know - I see "big change" being represented by the apparent suicide. What do you think? Too deep? :P

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. Interesting perspective.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70