Sort:  

Beautiful picture. I love the calmness it reflects. You can click on the tags like introduceyourself for new people to follow, or photography, photo, etc. sorry my vote is not worth anything but I give upvotes anyway.

Yeah, I've been browsing, but very little sparks my interest. I am quite picky when it comes to my feed. I appreciate the interaction, regardless of the monetary worth. Thank you

This is from a park I frequent, so many of my shots will be from here and I have quite a few more night shots to share as well as tonnes from the day.

I understand, I have only been on here for 3 months, I was on FB and because of family I still go there but steemit is where my heart is because I am tired of all the ads and several times I click a feel good story and end up with spyware or fake news, so over it. Finding friends on steemit has been difficult but I have found some and know there will be more. Good luck to you wherever you end up.

Congratulations @mineyourmind! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65