7 Interesting Fisherman Photos Must Inspire You

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

used trap for fishing.jpg

There was lots of fisherman. I was looking my photo. But sometimes i feel i am finished, there was no shot. Then i started to take shoot from beginning stage. Rule no1. start from hip & get the subject properly. Make your photo story. Job done.

looking fish with daughter.jpg

I am Bangladeshi and know my people very well. Here, you will get lots of poor people. If you check this image properly you can see a man and his daughter catching fish. Bangladesh is a riverine country. We have almost 700 rivers & this river flowing water through our country. Look at my image, its called Canal. Water is coming from river. It was summer time that's why water has gone.

containg fish.jpg

I love my 3rd picture because this picture containing lots of things. One man transferring fish one place to another place. I can see one cigarette in his ear. This picture have two parts. One man transferring fish and the other people catching fish using traps.

fish net.jpg

Fourth picture i have taken into river. I was in the water. Weather was cloudy and rainy. Got the sky perfectly. They will never give you any pose for your photo. You need to understand they are very busy man. I tried many shots from various angels but i love this one.

Fishermann.jpg

It was silhouette time. Light almost gone. I am totally sun dependent photographer. Some people called me artist but i don't know why. May be i took many silhouette black and white picture. Silhouette picture will give you extra creativity. Try it. I got this sense two years ago.

after fishing.jpg

I never tried to take same picture again and again. I want different situation with frame & people. This picture remind me their happiness. They worked hard and got their result. Me trying same. But here, some people hurting me continuously.

Fishing.jpg

Last the color one. Its free for all. I took this shoot from bridge. Many photographers told me to use good camera and good lens. But i think photo sense is the most important part of our photography.

Camera: Canon D700
lens: 18-55mm

Thank you all. Have a good day.

Sort:  

where's those location? btw, nicely taken 👏👏👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Your photographs are beautiful,
so strange the way to fish with my country.
I love them and they look very interesting friend
Happy day

Thank you

Simply amazing 😘 tone is awesome!! Cool fishing photographs, you have awesome skills.

Awesome pic 🌹

Very nice photos i love to see how other country culture people work or survive to eat or make a living and that's not easy work lots of patience and team work. Thanks for sharing enjoyed looking at your photos :)

I fall in love on your photography

Big sky...lots of work going on.. good captures :)

Yeah. Thanks

Congratulations @minnowhale! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That is some real realistic photography they really look great in B&W well done great to see how different cultures make a living !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57