If You Visit Road to Road You Will Get Unacceptable Things

in #photography6 years ago

840e2b94-fb62-42f4-b896-e33ddd5657a1.jpeg


Photography is my passion. When my mind is not good. I just take my camera and go outside. Most of the time I try to go outside my city. I love others activity. Sometimes i got sad pictures sometimes funny. Lots of stuff are there. I lost many things in my life. Also, I got many things in my life. when i started photography i got taste of life.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

nice photo capture i like it resteemed your post @insomniacsk

Can you describe little about this photograph?

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw, that's truly beautiful! I love your words as much as I love your photography, my friend! We share the same passion!

wow..what a capture. Ultimate shot @minnowhale.

This shot is really good ! Like it :)

Wow! How the heck that man can hold all that weight?!

WOW....what a capture and what a skilled and confident young man to be able to keep that balance in motion !!

Excellent capture my friend. You did a great job!
I love your passion of street photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54