Beautiful summer day

in #photography5 years ago

Finally some free time. Whole week, even weekends were work from day to night. After I came home from work I finished some more chores and after that got straight outside to take few photos for you. At that point of time there was already sunset with beautiful colors above sky and great light for illuminating my main subjects.
IMG_7942.jpg

I just love finding perfect shadows, finding them is not that easy but when you find patterned shadow it's totally worth it. I think that this is just a spot on! :)

IMG_7959.jpg

Of course, cat was there with me like always. She is always going out with me when I'm taking photos that are close to our house. She has some radius where she can go and she won't pass that line.

IMG_7962.jpg

At this point, I was finding some details between that metal stairs and I found abandoned spider web.

IMG_7968.jpg

Some grass that looked beautiful, few silhouettes and some detailed shot of grass. You can see every single branch of this grass, it's simply perfect.

IMG_7977.jpg

IMG_7984.jpg

IMG_7991.jpg

At the end, there is my second cat that was too close to the line of her radius of walking space. She was like 2-3 meters from me, lurking in the grass. She is determined in her choice and won't break her own rule. :D

IMG_7997.jpg

Thank you for stopping by and have a nice day! :)

Sort:  

very cool! i love me some bokeh!

Thanks. Bokeh is always beautiful to look at. :D

Nice photos (the cat :) ), thanks for share.

You got a 53.67% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @miroslavrc! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93