Cold, cold, cold!

in #photography5 years ago

Today is pretty cold day, even though Sun is shining and sky is clear. Maximum temp today will be -1 degree C. Sun is showing us amazing colors that he can recreate, it gives you feeling like you are in some tropical environment but don't be fooled, it's cold! :D Autumn is still there but not for a long time, so we need to prepare for Winter. Don't forget to buy antifreeze for your car, I forgot it but I was pretty lucky that ice didn't do anything to my car.
47095657_567314530383022_1397090283715297280_n.jpg

There is still signs of life, some flowers are not giving up that easily. It's still shines by its beauty which is unreal for these kind of conditions, so respect for that! :D

IMG_1751.jpg

Moon is preparing for "sleep" and there will be New Moon soon so I have to be prepared for that, Star Tracker is almost ready, I need just only few screws to buy and that is it. I made my stepper motor to be led by arduino so I programmed code that will keep it rotating at speed that I need. But, you will be informed when I finish everything. Stay tuned for that!

IMG_1567.jpg

Now I need to prepare for exam that is tomorrow! :D
Have a nice weekend! :)

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

the first one has some amazing colors!

Yeah, Nature at its best. :D

Beautiful photos. It's amazing that some flowers are still blooming. I've seen some too. Nature is so strong :)

Thank you for sharing!

Thank you! :) It looks like Nature is little bit confused. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34