Darkness

in #photography5 years ago

Walking in almost total darkness with few lights that are in the corners of streets. Putting my camera at it paces, there is only few details that I could capture that time. But these lights gives realistic view of what I'm getting. Just by looking at this photo makes me feel that is not really good to go through this street. Actually I once saw big dog at the end of street while I was walking so I had to go around, it took me like half an hour.
IMG_8245.jpg

Only few fast food shops are lighting lonely streets and road with its colorful and vivid lights. These tempting lights of "Banjalučki" restaurant. :D

IMG_8197.jpg

IMG_8210.jpg

It's like a scenery from a horror movie, where some serial killer is waiting for you on the corner and you are running from it while lights are turning off while serial killer walks and yet get you. Horror movies and their logic... :D

IMG_8222.jpg

Just an "Stojadin" that is looking what is going on over fence, old and rusty car that looks like some old people that I'm seeing outside while I'm walking. Sitting aside wall and looking what is happening in our village, talking gossips and etc. :D

IMG_8244.jpg

Thanks for stopping by! :D

Sort:  

The first shot is really cool!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77