Trial and errors

in #photography5 years ago

To make a great photo you need time and a lot of trials and errors. I'll show you my example, this is me trying to blow snow and make perfect photo. Final result is this first photo, but there was a lot of attempts for this photo. My plan was to be covered in snowflakes, I didn't wanted to show my face in photo.

So after a lot of blowing and a lot of photos I finally got one that looks perfect to me. And I wanted to edit this photo to go into blues, to show how cold was that day.

ja 4.jpg

Here are some fails. On some photos I look like I snored some snow, like some drugs, and I didn't liked it. :D

IMG_6148.jpg

IMG_6143.jpg

IMG_6146.jpg

That's it for today. Just keep trying and everything will be perfect at the end.

Have a nice day! :)

Sort:  

I really love your photography, and as a totally newbie at photography I have to say.. I loved seeing this! I know that sounds silly.. but like with anything in life, when we only see the perfect end result we may not realize how much trial and error went into it. So, thanks for being honest and real here! Makes me be a bit less harsh on my own “fails” haha. Keep sharing ❤️

Thank you for your kind words. Photography is learning process that won't stop, every time when I'm photographing something I learn something new no matter how much I know about this stuff. :-D

They are pretty good as a series, though. Of course, congrats on your perfect one ;)

If you're taking the photos yourself it requires some extra patience. I hope you had help this time.

Anyway, the result is worth it.

Help was there, my sister that patiently took photos of me. Thank you very much, I'm glad that you liked final result. :)

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you very much! :-)

Thank you! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66