Disposable camera and juggling

in #photography6 years ago

I have been busy celebrating my birthday week but I'm back here again :D

Sometimes I get jelly to people who has nice digital camera with super fast shutter speed but this 5 dollars disposable camera do a good job as well.

Disposable camera is one of my favourite camera for shooting juggling on the street.
it's quick, it's tough, 24h shootable, and it's disposable.

With my old man Bronica, I can't be so quick on zebra crossing,
000059.JPG

or so close to dangerous falling props.
000007.JPG

or stay up so late for shooting.
72620005.JPG

(model: Wes Peden, all photos shot on fuji disposable or kodak by me. )

Also one thing I have notice during the process is that, the color of the disposable camera negative don't appear natural when I scan by myself, so I always ask the shop for scanning especially for this camera.

Sort:  

Awesome shots, I really like the 2nd one.

Love those disposables. That second shot, either you have some crazy skills or a very brave friend :)

Congratulations @misakifukuda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @misakifukuda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90