beautiful nature pictures pt.3

in #photography6 years ago

image1 (6).jpeg

image2 (3).jpeg

image3 (2).jpeg

I love these pictures because of the rain and sunset/rainbow duet. I think they look gorgeous together which ultimately makes the picture more appealing and interesting to look at!

Sort:  

wow really cool!

Why was the middle one taken from an angle?

because that felt like the best way and all of them are taken from an angle

A slice of time. Ran before and rainbow after, all captured in one moment.

These pics came out great! I love the raindrops and the sunset/rainbow in the background.

The rainbow one is fantastic. Keep up the pics!!!

The rain and sunset has actually make the picture more appealing. Nice shot dear, I love the pictures so much

Beautiful! <3

I like how the rain on the glass gives the pictures depth and diffuses the colors. Nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69