Sort:  

Hi @mistia, I love wordplay in your titles! And this interesting photo inspired me, so I used it as a prompt for writing a short, quick poem... Hope you like it! 🙃

my bad, faulty mood
has now gone for good:
it's buried in the wood
as a worm food

just how toxic could
be a faulty mood!
while once was a green-hued
now forest is a deadwood

thanks so much knjigesuin, for the feedback and this beautiful, short poem! makes me happy some of the stuff is inspirational to some. :)

Congratulations @mistia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

thanks steemitboard for the upvote, all your updates and hard work; A+ for the effort, too, lol. that being said, i'm not sure though what to do with all the achievements/badges collected you so gracefully rewarded me with...lol <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87