AC/DC - Freshly Chopped and Trimmed

in #photography5 years ago

Another angle:

repot-IMG_6093.jpg

And here's a shot before I trimmed it.

repot-IMG_6085.jpg

And one more from before I chopped! :)repot-IMG_6012.jpg

The rest is not trimmed. I just wanted to compare wet vs dry trim.

Cheers!!!

-- Bud

Sort:  

I used to wet trim, but found the old school way alot better. Looking great bro!

Thanks very much!!

Is there a possibility of having a pheno with high THC with the strains you are growing?

Yes. I think it is possible for sure, but I guess it depends on the breeders too.

One thing I've heard several times though is that most of the low THC flower is harvested early. So just growing till they are fully mature will make them go over the .3%THC pretty easily.

I'm eventually going to try a cannabinoid test from Amazon.

I want to test mine too.... let me know which one you try.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56