Today's peaceful sunset - a little Zen to start your day

in #photography7 years ago

FB_IMG_1498278525238.jpg

FB_IMG_1498278536779.jpg

Today's sunset pictures for the Zen in you.

Anyone who posts travel info or happy and peaceful pictures please comment and I will follow you

Sort:  

Very beautiful and zen too.

its the end of my day, but still feeling the zen. thanks.

Wonderful shots.

Thanks. I do enjoy sunsets off the water. Plan to have dinner on the beach tonight.

I love it!!! Great, great photo!!

You are welcome!! :)

The picture and the color is very beautiful@mkdmrs. i like it so much. i think you are great and pro photographer. i believe u have many great posting about photography with best shot and correct angle, waiting for latest post. Let's waking to my blog I have some beutiful photos on my wall.

I got very lucky with the right lighting and angle. Does not happen very often which is why I usually stick to pictures of my traveling rather than trying for that postcard picture. but I'll take the compliment :)

Thanks for following me, I'm reposting your pics. Very creative, thanks for sharing. I'm following you too :-)

Beautiful..view..great shot..:))

Excellent

Beautiful photos. Take a look at my photos if you are looking for peaceful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48