My Hometown In The Story

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemian, wherever you are greeting from me, may our day is full of happiness and blessing, and stay healthy always. Because of the wealth with illness, it means nothing, because healthy is a very big favor.


image

My friends all, when our bodies are healthy and strong, then we are always free to do whatever we want to do, work, play and certainly vacation. Telling me about the holidays, I want to recommend one of the vacation places that should not be missed, namely in Bireuen. This is my birthplace and my hometown, the city of Bireuen is one of the most developed districts in Aceh province, its population is crowded, its area is vast.

image

Bireuen city order is also very neat and modern, and in the center of his city also available a variety of community needs. When the night was filled with a variety of youth activities that look like a metropolis.

image

The typical Bireuen meal is Banana Chips, so when you pass along Bireuen town street you will get a very crowded chips seller, with different types and flavors of chips sold there, and I highly recommend this one snack.

In addition to the order of the building and its food, bireuen City also has various tourist attractions such as clean sea, beautiful mountains, waterfalls and also a clear river, which you can visit when the weekend.

image

So much that I can say at a glance about my hometown, which you may visit with family.
Happy weekend.

Sort:  

Hello! I recently on Steemitt. I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Let's develop Steemit together! I'm glad to meet new interesting people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62