A little ride with the old Hero Cycle

in #photography5 years ago

Hey guyz i hope u guyz are fine..
I m also doing great. Today i went on a little trip with my father's old Hero cycle. I ride it after 4 to 5 years later. I haven't touched it. 1st i washed it. It was on the corner of my house unused. I went for like 3 hours ride. It was amazing 😍
I haven't had this much fun on a long time. It was great.

###This is the picture

ti7hdvfagb.jpg

After finishing my ride i was so hot i wanted to drink. Then i bought a Coca-Cola then i took a picture of that Coca-Cola bottle.

This is the pic

pyptixck8q.jpg

I hope u guyz will love this two pictures. I always try my best to give my all. Daily i took pictures to share with u all. I hope u guyz will appreciate my work.

Thanks

About Me:

Hello
I m Mohiminul islam
I m a university student
I m doing my BSCE in civil engineering
I love to do photography
And i loving the steem life..
I love each and every one of you..
U guyz are amazing 😉

h0neret7n6.jpg

My hobbies:

i love to travel alot,
i love to eat different typs of foods..
its my ambition to taste every food in the word..
u can call me Foodie 😂and also love to hangout with my buddies 🙃

Sort:  

oh that seems so special amazing shot

Thank u so much..
I m trying my best to do good photography 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85