Love photography 😍

in #photography5 years ago

Hi guyz
I hope u all are fine. I m also fine. Today i want to show u some photography that i took for some days. I have going around and taking pictures as i always share pictures 😊. I don't know if u guyz love my photography or not bt i alwys try to give my all. Today i will share some pictures i hope u all will love it😘

Here are the pictures

This a picture of a 🐸 frog's umbrella 😂😅
I have done some editing i have increased the solaration of this picture and try some filter on it

This one was taken from our roof top. This picture was taken in the afternoon. I was goosiping with mah frnds that day was awesome. The wind was blowing crazy and we had a great time

This was taken by my friend i thought it was an amazing pic. The water drop was on the grass and my friend took it. I thought it was an amazing picture and i took from him cause i wanted to share it with u. Its not edited its original picture

This picture was also orginal no editing. It was taken when i was going to my University. It was raining and took it. I was sitting beside the window

About Me:

Hello
I m Mohiminul islam
I m a university student
I m doing my BSCE in civil engineering
I love to do photography
And i loving the steem life..
I love each and every one of you..
U guyz are amazing 😉

My hobbies:

i love to travel alot,
i love to eat different typs of foods..
its my ambition to taste every food in the word..
u can call me Foodie 😂and also love to hangout with my buddies 🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78