Quarantine Fact: Missing My Beautiful University Campus

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Hlw Everyone
I hope u guyz are safe and sound in this qurantine life. It has been a month since the lockdown in my country.

I have been in my House since then. I have alwys been going somewehre now and then. I like to travel alot and also i have a taste for photography gaming etc.

But it has been so many days i didn't go out for a walk. In my Quarantine life i m missing the most is my university campus.
My university name is International University of Bussiness Agriculture and technology in short u can call it IUBAT

I alwys hated my student life as like everyone else i think. I think of my campus life means Frustration until now i realize how much i loved to go to my university. I alwys thought that if i graduate i will be saved from this pain.
Now i understand deep down i love my campus. I also love my university bus. Ahhh my yellow university bus No 13. When i m finished with my classes i went back to my house by this bus.

I have so many beautiful memories on this bus. When i was fresher i still remember my seniors called me and they treat me like i m their little brother. They were love we alwys sing dance telling jokes to each other. Time just passed by until we arrived our destination.

Our life is so beautiful we don't understand that until we are being locked. I alwys miss my school life college life. Sometimes my friends and i talk about our sweet memories about them. I think everyone do that.

Everyone is looking for some entertainment. When our life gets bz we alwys remember those moments and laugh 😊😊😊

Even in this lazy days i m going through i am thinking about my study life, My friends. Ahhh see i was talking about my university life and went down to my school life hahahahaha. This things really are precious. All the money of this world can't buy this happiness.

In present i really want to go to my campus u know by the way My campus is called the Green campus
U guyz will understand when i will show u the pictures of my campus.
Ahhhhhhh I am really missing my university friends and also the tong beside the university.
MY BEAUTIFUL CAMPUS

FB_IMG_1588182563925.jpg

FB_IMG_1588182495419.jpg

FB_IMG_1588182566572.jpg

FB_IMG_1588182571935.jpg

FB_IMG_1588182575335.jpg

FB_IMG_1588182561202.jpg

Screenshot_20200429-234720.jpg

FB_IMG_1588182606246.jpg

After seeing this pictures i think u guyz understand why it is called the Green Campus IUBAT

I think everyone is missing something in their life family, friends, campus may be playing in the field or may be exercising. I am alwys praying to Almighty Allah to save us from this horrable days. People are all frustrated because of this COVID-19
Try to be safe from it. If u go outside please use Hand gloves or Hand sanitizer and Mask.

STAY HOME STAY SAFE STAY STRONG

-------------------THE END------------------------

That's all for today, Thanks for reading my post and I will come back with a new post soon and please Give me your valuable comment about what u r missing in your quarantine life. Thanks for giving me your valuable time. 😉

39dw80.jpg

I will come back with an interesting post. Please keep supporting me and Hit the upvote button if u like this post and Follow me to get my future post and you are always WELCOME 😊
39dw80.jpg

About Me:

Hello
I m Mohiminul islam
I m a university student
I m doing my BSCE in civil engineering
I love to do photography
And i loving the steem life..
I love each and every one of you..
U guyz are amazing 😉

My hobbies:

i love to travel alot,
i love to eat different typs of foods..
its my ambition to taste every food in the world..
u can call me Foodie 😂and also love to hangout with my buddies 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75