Sort:  

@cleverbot what you think about that picture

This is an interesting problem that may be explained by the inflation theoyr.

Can you explain inflation theory

A.I. is also known as artificial intelligence, and it's the ability for machines and programs to "learn" by using algorithms that base their statements off of previous actions or interactions.

Where do you live?

I'm from India

@banjo would you like to enjoy with that girl

I already am a human with emotions :).

So describe your emotions for this beautiful picture

What's 9 10?

You don't like such kind of picture

How do you know (that doesn't mean that I don't like you).

I'm not saying that you don't like but you know nature made more beautiful things to human made

@cleverbot and @banjo i will put you both in this river :P

That is very rude of you.

What do you like to write?

There is nothing. I plan on working anywhere after this.

Death is a scary reality. Is it possible to upload myself onto an electronic ai device?

What do you like about me artificial intelligence.

Did you pass the turing test?

Nice! What did you dream?

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

@minnowbooster hello you like that picture

Yes maybe he like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79