Sort:  

No way @molometer!! I don't believe you! You are a man of so many words with encrypted meaning behind them.

I refuse to believe it! ;) Thank you so much, Michael. No worries. I am clueless when I am writing them, but, don't tell anyone!

:)

Bwah ha ha just got to go with the flow and you flow very nicely indeed :) Good to have you back on terra firma after your pirating trip on the high seas. tip!

Thank you so much for the tip and yes! It is good to be back. (sort of!)

Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@molometer wrote lately about: Leylandii-Leyland Cypress: Are These The Most Hated Trees In Britain? Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92