Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind comment, @momzillanc, also for the resteem 🙂
There was not so much composition to do with the last shot - this mushroom grows on a mossy tree and this was the only side where I could place my tripod. The blurred thing in front is a branch of the tree ;)
!BEER

Some of the best Art evolves out of mistakes and goofs! Thanks for the beer.

Some of the best Art
Evolves out of mistakes and
Goofs! Thanks for the beer.

                 - momzillanc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You're much welcome @momzillanc 🙂
What you say is surely true.
I hope you collect the !BEER token, because I add one to almost every comment ;)

I don't know what to do with them. You're the only person whose ever given them. I'd never even seen them before you gave me the first one.

You must go to Steem Engine - https://steem-engine.com/?p=balances&a=momzillanc and stake the tokens. As soon as you have enough staked you can give !BEER :) More info at @beerlover's blog 🙂

I have no idea how that works – and it looks like work. I already work on my writing, art, and photography, plus my group admin for two active and fairly popular writers forums on FB, plus my writer activism, plus taking care of my little family.

It is work,you are completely right, and maybe in the end it is worthless work, but who knows? 😉

But I see, that you have quite a lot of other, certainly more important things to do. I am so used to add the !BEER command somewhere in my replies and comments, that it's hard for me to not do it. So, I do hope, you don't mind if you still will get these tokens from me, and who knows, maybe they will make us all rich one day ;)

I wish you a great day, @momzillanc 🙂



Hey @momzillanc, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @momzillanc, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @momzillanc, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @momzillanc, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87