Knowing the Venezuelan Andes

in #photography6 years ago

I present my trip to the incredible Venezuelan Andes, which I did not know and I was amazed by its natural and cultural charms. I hope you like it.

Hello people this time I bring you a collection of photos I take in one of my trips to Merida one of the most beautiful and tourist places of my beloved Venezuela I hope you like it.

DQmf3eJRdWd1KM6HaGqeWSMpQWP4Nx3nCaLtMX1mfWjXigP.jpg
My brother and I

DQmW4JtA8weZibE33ER5ysXt3voDYJ9gdQWdBUj5cnZJGTa_1680x8400.jpg
what a beautiful sight

DQmc6PrgbdzR65yD2AX2UY7trMXUHmrAdG4rxJ5qm4oGo4o.jpg
My cousin's horse

DQmXNpmwDomaqak62sRAMzzJMzors47mGhfLyTtkkjEFvv3_1680x8400.jpg
The beak the eagle

DQmQneRE3pG2ekPEspnuSKFpUBtj6FaTtSK2RzgwwcaGYC1.jpg
Surprised by such a beautiful sight

DQmPfQnnZXj4vZBayMtNHwztt4bEqMJuY85gkS9oDRaNS78_1680x8400.jpg

After so much enjoying it's time to leave and wait for a new and great day in the Venezuelan Andes.

At the recommendation of this server I tell you to travel to this great state because its natural landscapes and very friendly people will make you feel very relaxed and happy. A family trip should never miss the cold that you feel there is incredible and if you are used to warm places this It will fall beautifully.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Galiar Monbri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47