Looking Through …

In the misty dawn, where shadows play,
I feel your absence as the fading day,
Each moment stretches, a whispered sigh,
As memories of us dance, then fly.

Entrapped by a mind's cruel turn,
Yet in my heart, always you burn
Your love, a beacon in the dark,
Guiding me through this endless arc.

Though closed doors may hold you tight,
In dreams, we roam beneath moonlight,
Hand in hand, through fields of grace,
Where love finds its sacred embrace

In the silence of these lonesome walls,
I hear your voice, its gentle calls,
A melody that soothes my soul,
In the depths of longing, you console.

For love transcends the bounds of time,
In every rhythm, every rhyme,
It binds us close, though worlds apart,
Uniting two, heart to heart.

So in this foggy dawn, I Shall stay
Waiting ,praying until joyful day,
Until then, know this truth be told,
My love for you will never grow cold.

IMG_6484.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59