Once upon a time...

When I am not ranting I am very sentimental, I came across this photograph I took several years ago while out with my lovely wife and children. I am reminding how fast time flies and moments like these fade into memory of Once upon a Time. Please folks after all is said and done remeber how much your family meens to you and how much every moment is special. Remeber your first kiss after se said "I Do". Remember the first time your little girl or boy called out to you "DAD"! Remember fondly and fondness and forget as much as possible pevish and petty.

Remeber most of all what a blessing they are and how God entrusted to you, Dad, Husband and Provider, Lover and Leader, Comfortor and Confindant , that precious family... once Upon a Time..
26003.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61