I post now more often my several animal photography to show you how beautiful the animal world is.

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_0747.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza
DSC_5551.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza
DSC_5514.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza
DSC_5693.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

Every year up to 58000 animal species disappear! It's a real fact. You can do your own research. That makes me infinitely sad. We humans are the biggest cause of the extinction of so many species. We cut down whole rainforests, we destroy nature with our emissions, we do an unethical mass animal husbandry in which the animals suffer hellish torment.
Therefore I will present you now again and again my animal photography to show you the animals in a new perspective. I hope that I can contribute to increasing the esteem for animals again. Animals are something precious in the world and we have responsibility for them.

Sort:  

Genial, Hermosos colores vibrantes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98