The blue beetle

in #photography7 years ago

hai steemians..

When I see this beetle, I am interested in his color and then my photo for me to make a story or article, for me a small animal with a unique blue skin color As the name implies this beetle is different from other beetles. The only difference lies in the color attached to the back of the blue color. Other physical characteristics of this beetle is its thick wings and generally we can in the leaves daunan.kumbang blue is not as a pest or planthopper to grow plants ..

20170728_162322.jpg

20170728_162705.jpg

20170728_162709.jpg



Pictures taken using smartphone camera, Xiaomi Redmi 2 by adding a macro lens.

Thank you for visiting my blog, and follow me

@morry



ketika saya melihat kumbang ini,saya tertarik dengan warna nya lalu saya foto untuk saya buat sebuah cerita atau artikel,bagi saya binatang kecil dengan warnak kulit biru unik Sesuai dengan namanya kumbang ini berbeda dengan kumbang lainnya. Perbedaan hanya terletak pada warna yang melekat pada punggungnya yaitu warna biru. Ciri fisik lainnya dari kumbang ini adalah sayapnya yang tebal dan umumnya kita dapat di daun daunan.kumbang biru ini tidak sebagai hama tanaman ataupun wereng untuk tumbuh

Terima kasih telah mengunjungi blog saya, dan ikuti saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71