Sort:  

Thanks so much for the 100% upvote it all helps and while there maybe be a storm I feel these funky connections are mostly problems with Steemit while improvements are being worked in the background, antibiotics from the fish store? Do you mean like a pet store??

I know that many prepper purchase various antibiotics at stores where you purchase aquariums and fish. I know you might have to recalculate dosage for cats, but the are usually pretty inexpensive. 🐓🐓

Oh really I didn't know, haven't heard that one, that is very useful advice I will keep my eye out for that just incase and no worries recalculating the dosage for cats was something I would of expected thank you very much @mother2chicks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89