Sweet CoCo

in #photography6 years ago

I just missed seeing this new baby being born. Mom went to the furthest corner of the field, where she had lots of privacy.

6BC110CD-90F0-4FD0-A230-FD7B4C3EF552.jpeg

Nothing escapes the discerning eye of a chicken! We are naturally curious creatures and are fascinated by all aspects of life.

5B2A125A-0D63-47CA-897D-49871F22BF30.jpeg

So don’t do anything You don’t want on camera cause you might find it on steemit!

834B5373-72A2-46F3-9367-7CD9485BD5BD.jpeg

Behave you darned Chickens!

❤️🐓🐓

Sort:  

So, so cute! Been missing posts from you!

Wow cool I have always wanted to watch a calf being born

Hey great post :) I'm Glad to see that not everyone just spams posts.

The baby is so cute :)

Why the sad face my friend. This newborn is now about 2 weeks old and doing great. How have you been? 🐓🐓

Hi. Sorry hun i clicked the wrong bracket. I'm smiling now. I'm not to bad. Taking one day at a time. How life at your end? 😁

Me too my friend. Some days I wake up thinking I will rock the world, but usually it ends up rocking me. No matter I won’t give up the fight. Got too much to accomplish. 🐓🐓

Definitely keep fighting. Your doing great :)

Hello glad to see you and with such a great day. Birth and new life happy for you.

@abbijulie is not our title any more this is the same us @julieabbi2

We've never had cows on our homestead. Only pigs and goats.

Good to see you back on steem.


Host of Here Comes The News on MSP Waves Radio.

Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


ha! how wonderful mother2chicks, nothing beats a new born calf. beautiful.

Missed seeing you around! Really cute calf. Mama just wanted some privacy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99