A day of Photography at Rabat-Morocco

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends, esteem members ...

I would like to share with you some photos of a day trip ....
I spent this day with my friends in Rabat the capital of Morocco. They are very cool friends, nice, and super nice. It was really an unforgettable day we spent together. Thank you 😊 I love you <3!

So, this wonderful day was an opportunity to take some pictures of which I will share some with you.

The first of the photos is taken inside the kasbah of oudaya. It is an old military camp. It is built in XII e century And I advice you travelers to visit it.
image

After this stop, we entered the old medina ....
Just ... it's beautiful and wonderful .... The old construction art, the old models of architecture and all .... It was really a nice surprise.

One of the alleys of the old medina:
image

A colorful door:
image


I wish that like my pictures and my post


Thank you to visit my profile

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you So much, you got it 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76