Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge # Day -6

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180211_231201_564.jpg

Seven Day Black And White Photo Challenge [Day -6]

This is the 6th picture I am posting today for Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge .I have been nominated by one of my dear friend @meertcevik .

The Rules For This Challenge:

1 - Take 7 black and white photos that represent an aspect of your life,
2 - Present one image every day for seven days,
3 - No people,
4 - No explanation ,
5 - Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in,
6 - Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

For a nomination :

Today , I want to nominate my best friend @jatinhota who clicks some great and beautiful photos .

Thank you so much for giving your precious time for looking my post . Don't forget to leave a comment about your views on this post . Have a great day . @mrakeshrex

Sort:  

I like that shot man. I was just in Puerto Rico and there was lots of broken structures like that!
Oh just realized this is a night shot too... Nice!

Thank you so much brother for your kind words . I have no DSLR or any other professional camera .So , I am just trying to explore things with my phone camera . I am so happy that kind people like you , are appreciating my work . 'Thank you' is not enough for expressing that how much thankful I am to this steemit community and you people . @senorcoconut

Ah thank you so much for your words!

Steemot had been amazing for me too and motivating to wrote about my travels, make more art and get into homesteading.

Loving it

STEEM ON!

Great work for bnw shot! Thanks for sharing..

Thank you so much my friend for appreciating my work . @chorock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75