Sort:  

No, unfortunately I didn't see any cast integer than the guy in costume in the second pic. I think they were all getting ready still, there were some horses in one of the back alleys I could see for the coaches but I couldn't get in there to take s pic lol

Hey, you're passing through Liverpool! That's awesome man! Definitely hit me up on discord when you know what day you're arriving and we'll meet up for sure. It's always gr8 to meet steemians.

I was at steemfest 3, I heard you were in Krakow but I didn't get to meet you! I think it was soyrosa who told me she'd met you. Or am I imagining all this?

Yes, it's true! I was in Krakow but not officialy in the events, just the openning night. I was also suposed to be on the closing night but I got ill =/

I spent a night with Soyrosa indeed and the TF crew! Then after SF3 I cycled from Poland to London.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85