The real pictures of the India

in #photography6 years ago

Photography :

Photography changes the way you see things.

It’s actually quite an incredible transformation to experience. Suddenly you notice light, shapes, colours, textures, people, bulidings, trees, flowers…Everything around you looks different when you start to see the world as a photographer.

Photos make you feel.

They can produce every emotion, from happiness, to sadness, fear and excitement.

There is so much contained in one small frame—learning to produce them, and read them certainly opens you up to feeling.

Today I click some pictures of india I hope you all like my pictures
I love photography and I love my country india
() image image image
You like india??

Sort:  

it is wonderful world !!!

waw...you gotta great tallen on #photography @mrsatish
regard from aceh - Indonesia
cheers
@taufiksagoe

Excellent pics,

Awsome pictures ☺☺☺

nice shot, and i like the birds shot, its looking original.... ;-)

@adityajainxds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66