Daily photography#beutiful Gerbera flower photos#

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends,
This is my lovely Gerbera flower's photoshoot. I would like to share with you all and I am sure you all will appreciate my photography. So let's see
IMG_20180814_190043.jpg
It has a very beautiful and vibrant colours, it's a combination of something yellow and orange colour
IMG_20180814_190304.jpg
😍_20180813_153110.jpg

IMG_20180813_130505.jpg
Give your feedback or suggestions me on my today's post 😊
oh my gifts!.png

Sort:  

Amazing !
बहुत ही सुदर फोटोग्राफी है. एकदम खूबसूरत तरीके से खिंचा फोटो है.
बस ऐसे ही आगे बढ़ते रहिए.

Thank you so much 😊 @veganomics

Wow many flower petals, thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much friend 😊 @solominer for your appreciation, I have followed you 👍 thanks again
You can check my another photos too...

Beautiful flower...
amazing photography..
Great work...
You should try to participate in contest..

Thank you so much @tussar 😊 can you tell me about any contest because I don't know anything about this, how can we participate ? please tell me in detail

Congratulations @mrunalini! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow Lovely Gerbera flower's and nice photography ..! @mrunalini thanks to share ...!

Thank you so much sir 😊 @vijayb

Wow, Very healthy and colourful flowers, it's call a perfect photography !!! you have a great photo shoot techniques, when I saw this flowers, they have printed in my mind permanently. Thank you so much for sharing. Keep it up always, wish you grow up on steemit platform.

Thank you so much sir for your lovely comment it means a lot to me 😊 thanks for your appreciation and support. Always stay happy dear.

incredible photographs.

beautiful flower..

Thank you friend 😊

Thank you dear 😊

Very nice flower mam,I am follow your all blog but you..

Thank you so much 😊 for your comment and I also follow you daily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54