Sunday photography# most adorable flowers photo's of my terrace garden#

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends, have a great Sunday,
I am so excited to share with you my most adorable and cutest flowers of my terrace garden. They are my "White Torenia" flowers 💞 this torenia has a very beautiful combination of white and yellow colour. Whenever I see my torenia flowers my heart always say only one word and that word is Woooooooowww😍
_20180812_102434.jpg
:-D
_20180812_102631.jpg
😍
_20180812_102344.jpg
I am waiting for your feedback on my white Torenia flowers. Share with me your feelings and thoughts about my cutest flower.
Must reply 😊
oh my gifts!.png

Sort:  

शानदार ! अदभुद !
बहुत ही सुंदर फूल है और उस पर फोटोग्राफी तो शानदार है.

Thank you so much 😊 friend @veganomics

Very pretty. I think I never saw these flowers before. Love the details in your pictures. I see even a little drop of water on one of them.

Thank you so much @bart2305 for visiting my blog and your appreciation friend 😊 I am so happy because you are the only one who noticed that little raindrop. thank you so much again😊 I have followed you 👍

Beautiful flowers and wonderful photos! I would love to see photos of what your terrace looks like! It must be lively with so many beautiful flowers and colors!

Thank you so much dear for visiting my blog and appreciate my work 😊 I will definitely show you my terrace garden photos. Actually gardening is my passion 💝 thank you again.

Awesome, @mrunalini ! These flowers are lovely, and this photography is so good keep it up ..! :)

Thank you so much sir @vijayb

Wow, nice combination of two colours, really they are adorable flowers, I love these flowers. Have a great Sunday.

Thank you so much 😊 @joinklkumre for your inspiration

@mrunalini it very beautiful photography sis... Keep it up :) Post good photos again... All the best & Steem on.... cheers

Thank you so much 😊@bhaski for your appreciation and inspiration I followed you

lovely shots.. flowers always beautiful

Right flowers are always beautiful 😊 thanks

Colour combination is really beautiful...

Thank you friend 😊

These are beautiful

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61