Incredible Bali - Jessica

in #photography6 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to today’s picture of my series
Incredible Bali.


Jessica


"I don't count the days, I make the days count."

Jessica17.jpg


In this series, I try to reveal Bali’s incredible beauty in a creative way. I take photographs of people at Bali’s most impressive spots and spread the word of the Island of the Gods. Hopefully, I can inspire some of you to come here and witness the magic by yourselves!



Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wanderlust

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Ahh, the good old Bali! haha, are you still living there?

Yes, I am :-)

Congratulations @mrwanderlust! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49