Allah be with you

in #photography6 years ago

wherever and when, do not occasionally leave prayers. because the obligation for those who embrace the religion of Islam is prayer. in the religious teachings of Islam it should not be abandoned, for whatever reason under any circumstances

IMG_5765.JPG

for every prayer of His servant, will surely be pledged. then do not forget the obligations wherever and whenever.

IMG_5759.JPG

IMG_5760.JPG

Follow me : @muftitamren

vote and resteem
thanks.

Sort:  

I wish you people would keep your religion to yourself. Your opinion of Jesus Christ is offensive to me. As far as I am concerned your Allah is Satan. He is nothing but pure evil. I don't see Buddhist, Christians, Jews or any other religion on Steemit all the time wearing their religion on their sleeves for everyone to see. I won't go looking for you, but if you put your evil in my face, I am going to react. If you don't want me to react to you. Keep your so called religion to yourself and we will get along just fine.

my religion taught me not to insult other religious teachings. what's wrong with my post. this is my religion and this is my teaching. if you do not like it, you better keep quiet.

Nice post
Please supported me.
Please follow me
Thanks. @resulerdogan

thanks . I have followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73