light orchids

in #photography6 years ago

imageGood afternoon friend stemian wherever you are, hopefully you all healthy ya buddy, I really like the flower because it has a nice view to the view, the flowers that I post this is the kind of angrek moon flowers that have a very beautiful color.
There are various kinds of orchid species found in this world And the orchid flowers I named this orchid moon I planted in the garden, this orchid has a beautiful sanggat color like the moon light so in the name of this orchid with the orchid name of the moon.
I think this flower sanggat special in this garden because it has a different color from other orchids And this flower to my likes. And I merawt his good degana for the flowers look healthy.
thank you for seeing Dan read my post, and do not forget apvote Me and resteem this post thanks with me @muhamadin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82