monkey tail flower

in #photography6 years ago

imageGood afternoon friend stemian wherever you are, hopefully you all healthy ya buddy, I really like the flowers because it has a nice place to see, the flowers that I am this post is a kind of beautiful monkey tail.
There are various types of flowers contained in this world And the monkey tail that I post this very rarely We meet And I planted in front of the house, this monkey tail has an ordinary color degan Tapih has a character buga other than his ordinary flowers image
I think this flower sanggat specialbagi I am because it is difficult to get this flower, And I care for his good degana for the flowers look healthy.
Thank you for seeing Dan read my post, and do not forget apvote Me and resteem this post thanks with me @muhamadin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67